Selected Works I

Track list:

1.- Suria2:55
2.- Sanctusmp3 download9:24
3.- Pandemonium6:15
4.- Densho Barshi Huo 23:50
5.- Indocaliamp3 download4:32
6.- Beyond the Voidmp3 download6:34
7.- Samadhi7:27
8.- Summoning Spell1:42
9.- Cave of Forgotten Firesmp3 download6:39
10.- Other Placemp3 download6:50
11.- Fade Out (live)5:02
12.- Virical Storm6:50
13.- Nepenthesmp3 download5:19

Complete set: 73:26 

Brief collection of Ran Kirlian music thru the years from 2000 to 2007. This first part collects mostly tribal-ambient side, including 2 previously unreleased tracks (Densho Barshi Huo 2, a demo from 2004 and Virical Storm from 2001) and a rare live version of Fade Out movement 5.


Sound sources includes synthesizers, samplers, voices, groove percussion, bells and treated found sounds

All tracks composed, performed, arranged and produced by Ran Kirlian at The Blue_Room between 2000 and 2007.

Available at Bandcamp


You can follow or contact me on these platforms