Isolated Landscapes

Track list:

1.- Ritual of Darknessmp3 download27:07
2.- Enlightment Cycle13:42
3.- In Aeternum Part IIImp3 download18:53
4.- Oniria18:07

Complete set: 77:49 

Collection of early and unreleased long form material featuring tracks from 1999-2000 era Rituals & In Aeternum private releases with exclusive new soundworlds and new edition. This album also contains the unreleased track Enlightment Cycle from 2001 studio recording at The Kennel. New remastered version includes a new 18 mins bonus track from 1999 Karma album as well as additional treatment on the album.


All tracks composed, performed, arranged and produced by Ran Kirlian at The Kennel between 1999 & 2001, remastered at The Blue_Room, 2003.

Available at Bandcamp


You can follow or contact me on these platforms