Elements in Motion

Track list:

1.- Black Surface11:20
2.- Celiar Structuremp3 download4:50
3.- Deflective Limits13:25
4.- Static Motionmp3 download22:23
5.- Cortical Landscapesmp3 download14:11
6.- Collapse11:49

Complete set: 77:58 

After 3 years of exploring new paths in the dark-ambient side of my music, this album collects tracks that I prepared slowly and deeply. I wanted to do my best on it, and close friends points it as my best album til now. I'm really proud about the final result and I'm just working in a new album in a similar way. Mostly dark and drone based, source material comes from field recordings, voice and found sounds. Synthesizers have here a minimal presence.


All tracks composed, performed, arranged and produced by Ran Kirlian at The Blue_Room 2003.

Available at Bandcamp


You can follow or contact me on these platforms