The Infinite Harvest (with Scott Lawlor)

Track list:

1.- In Search of Serenity4:02
2.- The Long Night15:30
3.- Dusk Harvester15:08
4.- At Reverie's Edge7:52
5.- Endless Consciousness16:48
6.- Vanishing Fears3:28
7.- Wish Of Infinity9:24

Complete set: 72:16 

The Infinite Harvest maps the inner journey of an ordinary person who is forced to evolve in a new and convulsive situation in an isolated environment, having to face his fears and discovering his true potential, as reflection of the events of recent months. In his search, reality and dreams are confused in the same way that light and darkness are mixed. For this, the dark atmosphere that almost permanently underlie throughout the album, are delicately combined with melodic and rhythmic elements capable of enhancing the fears, sorrows and joys of our protagonist; therefore, the darkness provided by drones and complex soundworlds are confronted by pianos that bring light and calm with a hint of uncertainty, cellos that are the echo of sorrowful souls and tribal rhythms that portray a journey to the deep.


Released on Aural Films, an online record label (netlabel) that releases high-quality soundtrack albums for movies that do not exist. We cover a wide range of music styles ranging from ambient to experimental to popular to soundtrack musics. Often on the same albums. You can find our complete catalog of releases online at

Ran Kirlian: synthesizers, samplers, voices, guitar, flutes, percussion and field recordings
Scott Lawlor: synthesizers, piano and samplers
All music composed and performed by Ran Kirlian and Scott Lawlor during 2020-2021 Recorded between Texas and Spain
Mixed, mastered and produced by Ran Kirlian at The Blue_Room, 2020-2021
Album artwork and layout by Ran Kirlian
All rights reserved by Ran Kirlian & Scott Lawlor

Available at Bandcamp


You can follow or contact me on these platforms